Delta Imports AudiPorscheSubaru

6025 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 988-9797 or toll-free at (888) 443-3582

General Manager: Ryan Coe (rcoe@foxmotors.com)

Fox Acura Acura

4330 29th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 942-8040 or toll-free at (800) 678-1302

General Manager: Nick Dieleman (ndieleman@foxmotors.com)

Fox Buick GMC BuickGMC

5977 Alpine NW, Comstock Park, MI 49321
(616) 784-8400 or toll-free at (888) 278-5895

General Manager: John Phillips (jphillips@foxmotors.com)

Fox Ford Mazda FordMazda

3560 28th Street, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 956-5511 or toll-free at (888) 996-6011

General Manager: Steve Winters (swinters@foxmotors.com)

Fox Honda Honda

3050 Broadmoor SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 956-0000 or toll-free at (800) 274-6632

General Manager: Scott Karoub (skaroub@foxmotors.com)

Fox Hyundai Kia HyundaiKia

4141 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 942-5000 or toll-free at (800) 942-0880

General Manager: Joe LaVoie (jlavoie@foxmotors.com)

Fox Nissan Nissan

4430 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 942-8040 or toll-free at (800) 678-1302

General Manager: Nick Dieleman (ndieleman@foxmotors.com)

Fox Powersports of Kentwood ApriliaArctic CatDucatiGenuine ScooterMotoGuzziPiaggioQlinkVespaYamaha

3562 29th Street SE, Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 855-3660

General Manager: Tim Crawford (tcrawford@foxpowersports.com)

Fox Shawmut Hills Can-AmHonda Power EquipmentHonda PowersportsKawasakiSea-DooSki-DooSuzukiYamaha

2807 Lake Michigan Drive, Grand Rapids, MI 49504
(616) 453-5467 or toll-free at (866) 829-6884

General Manager: Tim Crawford (tcrawford@foxpowersports.com)

Grand Rapids Harley-Davidson Harley-Davidson

2977 Corporate Grove Drive, Hudsonville, MI 49426
(616) 896-0111

General Manager: Craig Archambault (carchambault@grandrapidsharley.com)

Fox Collision Center Serving West Michigan

3560 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 855-3550 or toll-free (800) 942-0880

Manager: Todd Raible (traible@foxmotors.com)

Fox Shine Car Wash Serving West Michigan

3120 Broadmoor, Kentwood, MI 49512

$1 Car Wash for Fox Motors customers*

*To qualify for the $1 or $4 car wash, you must have our fox head emblem and Fox Motors license plate on your car.

Division Director: Jerry Moore (jmoore@foxmotorsusa.com)

Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center Serving Kentwood

2950 Broadmoor, Kentwood, MI 49508
(616) 855-3540

Manager: Dennis Landry (dlandry@foxmotors.com)