FOX FAMILY

When you join the Fox Family, you are joining a full family that is ready to help you enjoy all areas of life! We have multiple dealers and affiliates to give you the best Fox experience.
Grand Rapids Automotive & Powersports Dealerships and Service Centers

FOX ACURA
Paul Nielson
Call or Text 616-201-4823
pnielsen@foxmotors.com
AUDI GRAND RAPIDS
Ryan Coe
Call or Text 616-499-4258
rcoe@foxmotors.com

FOX BUICK GMC
Colin Barrett
Call or Text 616-205-9444
cbarrett@foxmotors.com


FOX CHEVROLET
Bill Horvath
Call or Text 616-202-5845
bhorvath@foxmotors.com


FOX CDJR
John Phillips
Call or Text 616-205-9123
jphillips@foxmotors.com


FOX CDJR
John Phillips
Call or Text 616-205-9123
jphillips@foxmotors.com
FOX FORD
Steve Winters
Call or Text 616-205-9484
swinters@foxmotors.com
FOX BUICK GMC
Colin Barrett
Call or Text 616-205-9444
cbarrett@foxmotors.com
FOX HONDA
Joe LaVoie
Call or Text 616-201-3437
jlavoie@foxmotors.com
FOX HYUNDAI
Jarrod Herbig
Call or Text 616-201-3258
jherbig@foxmotors.com

FOX CDJR
John Phillips
Call or Text 616-205-9123
jphillips@foxmotors.com

FOX KIA
Jarrod Herbig
Call or Text 616-201-3258
jherbig@foxmotors.com
FOX MAZDA
Steve Winters
Call or Text 616-205-9484
swinters@foxmotors.com
FOX NISSAN
Paul Nielsen
Call or Text 616-205-9437
pnielsen@foxmotors.com
PORSCHE GRAND RAPIDS
Ryan Coe
Call or Text 616-499-4258
rcoe@foxmotors.com

FOX CDJR
John Phillips
Call or Text 616-205-9123
jphillips@foxmotors.com
FOX SUBARU
Ryan Coe
Call or Text 616-205-9402
rcoe@foxmotors.com
 
COLLISION CENTER-CALEDONIA
Timothy Tape
Call or Text 616-345-2838
ttape@foxmotors.com
 
COLLISION CENTER-GRAND RAPIDS
Zachary VanEck
Call or Text 616-205-9695
zvaneck@foxmotors.com


COLLISION CENTER-PLAINFIELD
Carl Larson
Call or Text 616-205-9488
clarson@foxmotors.com

SAAB SERVICE CENTER
Dewey Anderson
Call or Text 616-205-9618
dewey.anderson@foxmotors.com

SUZUKI SERVICE
Stephanie Posey
Call or Text 616-201-4840
sposey@foxmotors.com

QUICK LANE
Seth Cook
Call or Text 616-205-9486
tcook@foxmotors.com


VENOM MOTORSPORTS
John Phillips
Call or Text 616-205-9617
jphillips@foxmotors.com

FOX SHINE DETAIL & APPEARANCE CENTER
Stephen Roberts
Call or Text 616-236-2689
sroberts@foxmotors.com

FOX SHINE CAR WASH
Kevin Clark
Call or Text 616-201-4842
kclark@foxmotors.com
FOX POWERSPORTS & GRAND RAPIDS HARLEY-DAVIDSON

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com


FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com
GRAND RAPIDS HARLEY
Hope Anderson
844-873-7277

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987


FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com
FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com


FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com

FOX POWERSPORTS
Tim Crawford
844-875-3987
tcrawford@foxpowersports.com