FOX FAMILY

When you join the Fox Family, you are joining a full family that is ready to help you enjoy all areas of life! We have multiple dealers and affiliates to give you the best Fox experience.
Cadillac Automotive Dealerships & Service Centers


FOX FORD OF CADILLAC
Ron Urbanage
Call or Text 231-242-7453

rubanavage@foxmotors.com


FOX TOYOTA OF CADILLAC
Ron Urbanage
Call or Text 231-242-7453

rubanavage@foxmotors.com

Marquette Automotive Dealerships & Service Centers


FOX MARQUETTE CHEVROLET
Luke Hubbard
Call or Text 906-256-2560
lhubbard@foxmotors.com
FOX MARQUETTE
FORD
Luke Hubbard
Call or Text 906-364-8542
lhubbard@foxmotors.com
FOX MARQUETTE SUBARU
Luke Hubbard
Call or Text 906-364-8542
Negaunee Automotive Dealerships & Service Centers


FOX NEGAUNEE CDJR
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2163
mforward@foxmotors.com


FOX NEGAUNEE CDJR
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2163
mforward@foxmotors.com

FOX NEGAUNEE CDJR
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2163
mforward@foxmotors.com

FOX NEGAUNEE CDJR
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2163
mforward@foxmotors.com
FOX NEGAUNEE CHEVROLET BUICK GMC
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2098
mforward@foxmotors.com


FOX NEGAUNEE CHEVROLET BUICK GMC
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2098
mforward@foxmotors.com

FOX NEGAUNEE CHEVROLET BUICK GMC
Matt Forward
Call or Text 906-224-2098
mforward@foxmotors.com


COLLISION CENTER-NEGAUNEE
Ricky Williams
Call or Text 906-224-2040
rwilliams@foxmotors.com

Traverse City Automotive Dealerships & Service Centers


BMW OF TRAVERSE CITY
Dave Zamaites
Call or Text 231-251-2091
dzamaites@foxmotors.com

FOX GRAND TRAVERSE FORD
Tom Gordon
Call or Text 231-216-6993
tgordon@foxmotors.com

FOX GRAND TRAVERSE LINCOLN
Tom Gordon
Call or Text 231-216-6993
tgordon@foxmotors.com


MERCEDES-BENZ OF TRAVERSE CITY
Greg Hozak
Call or Text 231-251-2069
ghozak@foxmotors.com


TRAVERSE CITY COLLISION CENTER
Greg Smith
Call or Text 231-216-6397
gsmith@foxmotors.com